Skip to main content

Indianapolis Service Area Enrollment Events

August 2022

Date Time Event Information
Wednesday, August 3 9 a.m. - 6 p.m. Enrollment Day 
Thursday, August 4   Drop in Advising SAMEAS, SOIT, NURS/Health
Saturday, August 6 9 a.m. - 1 p.m. Late Registration
Monday, August 8 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Face-to-Face
Tuesday, August 9 11 a.m. - 7 p.m. Late Day Virtual 
Wednesday, August 10 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Face-to-Face
Thursday, August 11 9 a.m. - 6 p.m. Virtual
Friday, August 12 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Face-to-Face
Saturday, August 13 9 a.m. - 3 p.m. Late Registration
Enrollment Day
Monday, August 15 9 a.m. - 6 p.m. Virtual
Tuesday, August 16 11 a.m. - 7 p.m. Face-to-Face
Enrollment Day
Wednesday, August 17 9 a.m. - 6 p.m. Virtual
Thursday, August 18 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Face-to-Face
Enrollment Day
Friday, August 19 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Face-to-Face
Saturday, August 20 9 a.m. - 1 p.m. Late Registration
Mobile Campus Locations

Select a campus from above to see location and direction information.