Home > Evansville Campus > About

Ivy Tech Community College Evansville was founded in 1968 and serves Daviess, Dubois, Gibson, Knox, Perry, Pike, Posey, Spencer, Vanderburgh, and Warrick counties. The region's main campus is located in Evansville.

Where are classes offered?

Main Campus
(812) 426-2865
3501 N. First Avenue
Evansville, IN 47710
Directions to This Location

Classes are also offered in:
Princeton Career & Technical Center
(812) 385-8495
2431 S. Crabtree Drive
Princeton, IN 47670
Directions to This Location

Tell City Career & Technical Center
(812) 547-7915
1034 31st Street
Tell City, IN 47586
Directions to This Location

For information regarding Ivy Tech Workforce Alignment classes, please contact Chris Canada, at (812) 429-9847.

Campus Administration

Daniela Vidal, Chancellor
Dr. Deborah Anderson, Vice Chancellor for Student Success
Kelly Cozart, Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Denise Johnson-Kincaid, Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Services
Alisha Aman, Executive Director of Administration
Dr. Vic Chamness, Executive Director of Career Coaching and Employer Connections
Ashli Hale, Executive Director of Human Resources
Marsha Jackson, Executive Director of Marketing & Communication
Erica Schmidt, Executive Director of the Foundation

School Deans

Japhia Burrell, Dean, Frank L. Hilton, MD School of Health Sciences
Chris Kiefer, Dean, School of Business, Logistics & Supply Chain; School of Public Affairs & Social Services; School of Information Technology
Gail Lindsay, Dean, Barbara J Hilton RN School of Nursing
Dr. Paul Odney, Dean, School of Arts, Sciences & Education
Valentina Petreska, Dean, School of Advanced Manufacturing, Engineering & Applied Science


State Trustee:

Andrew Wilson

Campus Board of Trustees:

Elizabeth Witte, Chair
Scott Watkins, Vice-Chair
Shawn McCoy, Secretary
Dr. Tara Bishop
Brendon Falconer
Dr. Stacey Humbaugh
Scott Lobel
Philip Rawley