Skip to main content

Chancellor's Office

Mr. Jeffrey Scott (jdscott@ivytech.edu)
Chancellor, Muncie Campus and Henry County Location

Ms. Sheila Johnson (sjohnson@ivytech.edu)
Chief of Staff

Executive Cabinet

Mr. Jeffrey Scott (jdscott@ivytech.edu)
Chancellor, Muncie Campus and Henry County Location

Ms. Sheila Johnson (sjohnson@ivytech.edu)
Chief of Staff

Mr. Emery Peck (epeck17@ivytech.edu)
Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs

Dr. Amy Ward (Award119@ivytech.edu)
Vice Chancellor of Student Success

Mr. Wayne Johnson (wjohnson30@ivytech.edu)
Vice Chancellor, Enrollment Services

Ms. Qiana Clemens (qclemens@ivytech.edu)
Executive Director, Resource Development

Ms. Jennifer Gasiorek (jgasiorek@ivytech.edu)
Vice Chancellor of Workforce Partnerships and Strategic Communications

Ms. Jeannie Hamblin-Fox (jhamblin@ivytech.edu)
Executive Director, Site and Campus Support

Ms. Kristin Keisling (kkeisling@ivytech.edu)
Executive Director, Finance/Administration

Mrs. Amber Young (ayoung94@ivytech.edu)
Executive Director, Human Resources

Ms. Ren'a Wagner (rwagner@ivytech.edu)
Executive Director, Diversity, Inclusion and Community Relations 

Ms. Alisa Wells (awells8@ivytech.edu)
Executive Director, Community Engagement and Wraparound Services

Ms. Bonnie Willy (bwilly@ivytech.edu)
Executive Director, K-12 Initiatives

Muncie/Henry County Campus Board of Trustees

Ms. Laura Helms, Chairperson
Retired from Ball State University
Served as Executive Director of Academic Services and Associate Dean of University College
- Representing Education

Mr. Brock Davis, Vice Chairperson
Administrative Strategist
Henry Community Health
- Representing Commerce

Mr. Joseph Anderson, Secretary
Chief Executive Officer
City of Muncie Housing Authority
- Representing At-Large

Dr. Dea Bell, Trustee
Director of Elementary Education and Title 1 Administrator
Muncie Community Schools
- Representing Education

Mr. Jeff Rodeffer, Trustee
Business Agent
IBEW Local Union 855
- Representing Labor

Mr. Matt Lohmiller, Trustee
Vice President of Operations
Greg Hubler Automotive
- Representing Manufacturing

Pastor Andre Mitchell, Trustee
Senior Pastor
Deliverance Temple
- Representing At-Large

Mr. Eugene Whitehead, Trustee
Owner/Operator
Seldom Rest Farms
- Representing Agriculture

Ms. Anissa Conley, Trustee
Director, Nursing Professional Development, East Central Region
Magnet Program Director
IU Health Ball Memorial Hospital