Home > Muncie Campus > Administration

Muncie/Henry County Campus Board of Trustees

Trustee – Mr. Eugene Whitehead
Trustee – Mr. Jeff Rodeffer
Trustee – Ms. Laura Helms
Trustee – Mr. Joseph Anderson
Trustee – Ms. Carla Cox
Trustee – Mr. Brock Davis
Trustee – Mr. Damon Elmore

Chancellor's Office

Mr. Jeffrey Scott (jdscott@ivytech.edu)
Chancellor, Muncie Campus and Henry County Location

Ms. Sheila Johnson (sjohnson@ivytech.edu)
Director of Administrative Services/Board Liaison

Executive Cabinet

Mr. Jeffrey Scott (jdscott@ivytech.edu)
Chancellor, Muncie Campus and Henry County Location

Ms. Sheila Johnson (sjohnson@ivytech.edu)
Director of Administrative Services/Board Liaison

Mr. Emery Peck (epeck17@ivytech.edu)
Interim Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs
Associate Professor of Research Development and Community Initiatives

Dr. Amy Ward (Award119@ivytech.edu)
Vice Chancellor of Student Success

Mr. Wayne Johnson (wjohnson30@ivytech.edu)
Vice Chancellor of Enrollment ServicesMs.

Ms. Qiana Clemens (qclemens@ivytech.edu)
Executive Director of Resource Development

Ms. Jennifer Gasiorek (jgasiorek@ivytech.edu)
Executive Director of Workforce Partnerships and Strategic Communications

Ms. Jeannie Hamblin-Fox (jhamblin@ivytech.edu)
Henry County Site Director

Ms. Kristin Keisling (kkeisling@ivytech.edu)
Executive Director, Finance/Administration

Mrs. Amber Young (ayoung94@ivytech.edu)
Executive Director, Human Resources

Mr. Josh Thomas (jdthomas@ivytech.edu)
Director of Regional IT Operations

Ms. Ren'a Wagner (rwagner@ivytech.edu)
Diversity, Inclusion and Community Relations Coordinator

Ms. Alisa Wells (awells8@ivytech.edu)
Director of Wraparound Services and Community Support

Academic Affairs

Che'Reese Anderson canderson12@ivytech.edu
Dean, School of Nursing

Mr. Jeremy Brown (jbrown113@ivytech.edu)
Dean, School of Advanced Manufacturing, Engineering & Applied Science

Dean, School of Arts, Sciences, and Education

Mr. Ron Henderson (rhenderson9@ivytech.edu)
Dean, School of Public Affairs & Social Services
Dean, School of Information Technology
Dean, School of Business, Logistics & Supply Chain
Dean, School of Health Sciences