Home > Muncie > Administration

Regional Trustees

Chairperson – Mr. Brett Carey
Vice Chairperson – Mr. Jeff Rodeffer
Secretary – Ms. Nancy Ricker
Trustee – Mr. Jeffrey Buck
Trustee – Ms. Laura Helms
Trustee – Ms. Bernadine Wallace
Trustee – Mr. Eugene Whitehead

Chancellor's Office

Mr. Jeffrey Scott (jdscott@ivytech.edu)
Chancellor, Muncie Campus and Henry County Location

Ms. Sheila Johnson (sjohnson@ivytech.edu)
Director of Administrative Services/Board Liaison

Executive Cabinet

Ms. Claire Berger (cberger5@ivytech.edu)
Director of Apprenticeship and Internships

Ms. Lindy Covalt (lcovalt@ivytech.edu)
Executive Director, Human Resources

Mr. Bryan Douglass (bdouglas@ivytech.edu)
Workforce Development Consultant

Ms. Jennifer Gasiorek (jgasiorek@ivytech.edu)
Executive Director of Strategic Communications and Community Relations

Ms. Jeannie Hamblin-Fox (jhamblin@ivytech.edu)
Henry County Site Director

Ms. Kristin Keisling (kkeisling@ivytech.edu)
Executive Director, Finance/Administration

Dr. Mia Johnson (mbarnes3@ivytech.edu)
Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs

Ms. Sheila Johnson (sjohnson@ivytech.edu)
Director of Administrative Services/Board Liaison

Mr. Wayne Johnson (wjohnson30@ivytech.edu)
Vice Chancellor of Enrollment Services

Ms. Mary Lewellen (mlewelle@ivytech.edu)
Vice Chancellor of Student Success

Ms. LaKoya Rochell (lrochell1@ivytech.edu)
Executive Director of Development

Mr. Josh Thomas (jathomas@ivytech.edu)
Director of Regional IT Operations

Ms. Ren'a Wagner (rwagner@ivytech.edu)
Diversity, Inclusion and Community Relations Coordinator

Academic Affairs

Dr. Sharon Adams (sadams1@ivytech.edu)
Dean, School of Nursing

Mr. Jeremy Brown (jbrown113@ivytech.edu)
Dean, School of Arts, Sciences & Education
Dean, School of Advanced Manufacturing, Engineering & Applied Science

Mr. Ron Henderson (rhenderson9@ivytech.edu)
Dean, School of Public Affairs & Social Services
Dean, School of Information Technology
Dean, School of Business, Logistics & Supply Chain
Dean, School of Health Sciences