Home > Muncie Campus > Administration

Chancellor's Office

Mr. Jeffrey Scott (jdscott@ivytech.edu)
Chancellor, Muncie Campus and Henry County Location

Ms. Sheila Johnson (sjohnson@ivytech.edu)
Director of Administrative Services/Board Liaison

Executive Cabinet

Mr. Jeffrey Scott (jdscott@ivytech.edu)
Chancellor, Muncie Campus and Henry County Location

Ms. Sheila Johnson (sjohnson@ivytech.edu)
Director of Administrative Services/Board Liaison

Mr. Emery Peck (epeck17@ivytech.edu)
Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs
Associate Professor of Research Development and Community Initiatives

Dr. Amy Ward (Award119@ivytech.edu)
Vice Chancellor of Student Success

Mr. Wayne Johnson (wjohnson30@ivytech.edu)
Vice Chancellor of Enrollment ServicesMs.

Ms. Qiana Clemens (qclemens@ivytech.edu)
Executive Director of Resource Development

Ms. Jennifer Gasiorek (jgasiorek@ivytech.edu)
Executive Director of Workforce Partnerships and Strategic Communications

Ms. Jeannie Hamblin-Fox (jhamblin@ivytech.edu)
Executive Director of Site and Campus Support

Ms. Kristin Keisling (kkeisling@ivytech.edu)
Executive Director, Finance/Administration

Mrs. Amber Young (ayoung94@ivytech.edu)
Executive Director, Human Resources

Ms. Ren'a Wagner (rwagner@ivytech.edu)
Director of Diversity, Inclusion and Community Relations 

Ms. Alisa Wells (awells8@ivytech.edu)
Director of Community Engagement and Wraparound Services

Muncie/Henry County Campus Board of Trustees

Mr. Jeff Rodeffer, Chairperson
Business Agent
IBEW Local Union 855
- Representing Labor

Ms. Laura Helms, Vice Chairperson
Retired from Ball State University
Served as Executive Director of Academic Services and Associate Dean of University College
- Representing Education

Mr. Brock Davis, Secretary
Administrative Strategist
Henry Community Health
- Representing Commerce

Mr. Joseph Anderson, Trustee
Chief Executive Officer
City of Muncie Housing Authority
- Representing At-Large

Dr. Dea Bell, Trustee
Director of Elementary Education and Title 1 Administrator
Muncie Community Schools
- Representing Education

Ms. Carla Cox, Trustee
Vice President and Chief Nursing Officer
IU Health Ball Memorial Hospital
- Representing At-Large (Health)

Mr. Matt Lohmiller, Trustee
Vice President of Operations
Greg Hubler Automotive
- Representing Manufacturing

Pastor Andre Mitchell, Trustee
Senior Pastor
Deliverance Temple
- Representing At-Large

Mr. Eugene Whitehead, Trustee
Owner/Operator
Seldom Rest Farms
- Representing Agriculture