Skip to main content

Bloomington Campus

Bloomington Main Campus Affiliated Learning Sites

About the Bloomington Campus

Welcome to the Bloomington campus website! We are glad you’re taking the time to explore our campus, academic programs, and skills training offerings. As you navigate your way through our site, you’ll discover the many programs at Ivy Tech that will get you where you want to go.

We are proud to offer flexible online courses, accelerated programs, and classes close to home. We hope you’ll find your fit with over 40 career and transfer programs that can be completed in as few as eight-weeks to two years. At Ivy Tech Bloomington, everyone is welcome and you belong here.

Cheering you on as you pursue your education!

– Chancellor Erik Coyne, Colonel, U.S. Air Force (ret.)

Fast Facts

Students Enrolled
(2021-2022 academic year)
Counties Served:
Brown, Greene, Lawrence, Martin, Monroe, Morgan, Orange, and Owen
Academic Programs

CAMPUS Strategic Plan


To become Indiana's leader in empowering student and community partner success to fuel our regional economy. 


Goal 1: Enhance the Student Experience

Goal 2: Foster Effective Teaching and Learning

Goal 3: Cultivate Regional Economic Growth

Goal 4: Drive Operational Excellence


  • Chancellor Erik Coyne, JD, Colonel, U.S. Air Force (ret.)
  • Tyler Bass, Director, Facilities
  • Amanda Billings, MPA, Executive Director, Marketing & Communications
  • Steve Bryant, MBA, Executive Director, Gayle & Bill Cook Center for Entrepreneurship and Regional Director, South Central SBDC
  • Adam Gross, MBA, Vice Chancellor, Ivy+ Career Link
  • Esthela O'Neill, MPA, Assistant Vice Chancellor, Enrollment Services & Student Success
  • Joyce Poling, Assistant to the Chancellor for Community Engagement
  • Michele Roberts, JD, Vice Chancellor, Administration & Finance
  • Heidi Schulz, Executive Director, Development
  • Julie Sylvester, Executive Director, Human Resources
  • Debra Vance, Executive Director, Diversity, Equity, & Belonging
  • Trudy Weddle, PhD, Vice Chancellor, Enrollment Services & Student Success
  • Martin Wolfger, PhD, LMHC, Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs
  • Tina Zmick, MSEd, Executive Assistant to the Chancellor

School Deans

  • Chris Carroll, Dean, School of Business, Logistics & Supply Chain, School of Information Technology, and Garatoni School of Entrepreneurship & Innovation
  • Sarah Cote, Dean, School of Advanced Manufacturing, Engineering, & Applied Science and School of Public Affairs & Social Services
  • Annie Gray, Dean, School of Arts, Sciences, & Education
  • Kim Roach, RN, MSN, Dean, Lee J. Marchant School of Nursing
  • Karlee Wyatt, MS, RT (R)(T), CMD, Dean, School of Health Sciences

Find Contact Info in the Directory


State Trustee: Gretchen Gutman

Campus Board of Trustees:

  • Connie Ferguson, Chair
  • Jim Touloukian, M.D., Secretary
  • Bruce Calloway
  • Shawna Girgis
  • Cindy Kinnarney
  • Carven Thomas
  • Skylar Whiteman
  • Markay Winston, Ph.D.

2024 Meeting Dates

  • January 30 (Room C126)
  • March 19
  • May 21
  • July 16 (Room C126)
  • September 17
  • November 19

    3:30 p.m. in Lamkin Hall (Room C131)

    Ivy Tech Community College
    200 Daniels Way, Bloomington, IN 47404