Home > East Central > Administration

Regional Trustees

Chairperson – Ms. Bernadine Wallace
Vice Chairperson – Mr. Brett Carey
Secretary – Dr. Jennifer McCormick
Trustee – Ms. Sally DeVoe
Trustee – Ms. Nancy Ricker
Trustee – Mr. Jeff Rodeffer
Trustee – Mr. Eugene Whitehead

Chancellor's Office

Mr. Alex Huskey (adhuskey@ivytech.edu)
Interim Chancellor, East Central & Richmond Regions
Ms. Sheila Johnson (sjohnson@ivytech.edu)
Administrative Services Director/Board Liaison, East Central & Richmond Regions

 

Executive Cabinet

Mr. Chad Bolser (cmbolser@ivytech.edu)
Campus President, Richmond Campus
Dr. James Willey (jwilley6@ivytech.edu)
Campus President, Anderson Campus
Dr. Ron Sloan (rsloan9@ivytech.edu)
Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs
Ms. Sabrina Pennington (spenning@ivytech.edu)
Vice Chancellor, Student Affairs
Ms. Lindy Covalt (lcovalt@ivytech.edu)
Executive Director, Human Resources
Ms. Kristin Keisling (kkeisling@ivytech.edu)
Executive Director, Finance/Administration
Ms. Sheila Johnson (sjohnson@ivytech.edu)
Director, Administrative Services/Board Liaison

Academic Affairs

Jill Anderson (janderso@ivytech.edu)
Dean, School of Health Sciences, East Central

Neil Anthony (nanthony@ivytech.edu)
Dean, School of Liberal Arts & Sciences, East Central

Jim Stokes (jstokes@ivytech.edu)
Dean, School of Technology, East Central

Dr. Sharon Adams (sadams1@ivytech.edu)
Dean, School of Nursing, East Central

Jeff Scott, (jdscott@ivytech.edu)
Dean, Schools of Public & Social Services, Education, Business, Computer & Informatics, East Central

East Central and Richmond Region Campus Directory