Join us at a participating location nearest you on Tuesday, April 16 and see for yourself why there has never been a better time to enroll at Ivy Tech!

Event Information:

Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2024

Time: Check the dropdown below for event times at your local Ivy Tech.

RSVP Now

At the First Step to Finish event, you’ll have the opportunity to: 

  • Receive personalized support from faculty and staff 
  • Take a tour of campus
  • Learn about financial aid, scholarships, and way to pay for classes
  • Explore our more than 70 programs & determine which is the right fit for you

Begin your pathway to a better tomorrow…

Learn more about what your local Ivy Tech is doing for First Step to Finish Day in the dropdown below.

Additional Local Enrollment Events

Don't see the location you need? Call 1-888-489-5463 for more info.

First Step to Finish Event – Tuesday, April 25

Jennifer Rusk
BL-Info@ivytech.edu

 

First Step to Finish Event – Tuesday, April 25

Robbie King
jking228@ivytech.edu

Robin Close
rclose1@ivytech.edu

More Info TBA

 

First Step to Finish Event – Tuesday, April 25

Jen Ng
jng1@ivytech.edu

First Step to Finish Event – Tuesday, April 25

Tim Ross
tjross@ivytech.edu

First Step to Finish Event – Tuesday, April 25

Jen Ng
jng1@ivytech.edu

UPCOMING CAMPUS VISIT OPPORTUNITIES

Every Tuesday  | Tuesdays@theTechRegister to attend

First Tuesday  | Help Filing the FAFSA | Register to attend

Enrollment Days

Attend an upcoming enrollment day to meet with your academic advisor and register for classes.

Sign up for an Enrollment Day

First Step to Finish Event – Tuesday, April 25

Brittany May
bmay40@ivytech.edu

First Step to Finish Event – Tuesday, April 25

Sara Certano
scertano@ivytech.edu

Lake County has 3 full-service locations. Select a location below to see their Additional Local Enrollment Events.

First Step to Finish Event – Tuesday, April 25

Bev Holt
bholt45@ivytech.edu 

Sammi Lecher
slecher1@ivytech.edu

First Step to Finish Event – Tuesday, April 25

Tammy Herschberger
therschberger1@ivytech.edu

First Step to Finish Event – Tuesday, April 25

Tai Webster
twebster19@ivytech.edu

First Step to Finish Event – Tuesday, April 25

Morgan McClure
RichmondEnrollment@ivytech.edu

First Step to Finish Event – Tuesday, April 25

Lucretia Buckner
lbuckner6@ivytech.edu

UPCOMING CAMPUS VISIT OPPORTUNITIES

Every Tuesday  | Tuesdays@theTech | Register to attend

First Tuesday  | Help Filing the FAFSA | Register to attend

Enrollment Days

Attend an upcoming enrollment day to meet with your academic advisor and register for classes.

Sign up for an Enrollment Day

VIRTUAL ON-DEMAND SERVICE

Video | Voice | Chat
Monday-Friday | 8 a.m.-4:45 p.m. ET

ENTER ZOOM ROOM

First Step to Finish Event – Tuesday, April 25

Jessica Underwood
junderwood9@ivytech.edu

 

Why should you attend Ivy Tech?

70+ Programs

From cyber security to nursing to welding  – we have career & credential options for all types of students

Happy Grads

92% of our alumni would choose to attend Ivy Tech Again

Affordable Tuition

$2,455.76 per semester