Home > Administrative Directory


Sue Ellspermann, PhD President
Mr. Chad Bolser Vice President of Strategic Operations, Southern Indiana
Mr. Chris Lowery Sr. Vice President, Workforce Alignment
Mrs. Doneisha Posey Vice President of Diversity, Equity and Belonging
Mr. Jeff Fanter Vice President of Marketing and Communications
Mr. John Murphy Sr. Vice President and President of Ivy Tech Foundation
Ms. Julie Lorton-Rowland Sr. Vice President of Human Resources
Dr. Kara Monroe Sr. Vice President and Provost
Ms. Kristen Moreland Senior Vice President/Chief Strategy Officer
Mr. Mark Graver Chancellor, Lawrenceburg
Mrs. Mary Jane Michalak Vice President of Government Relations
Mr. Matt Hawkins Sr. Vice President for Business Affairs & Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Matt Etchison Senior Vice President/Chief Information Officer
Mrs. Michelle Simmons Vice President of Strategic Operations, Northern Indiana
Dr. Rebecca Rahschulte Vice President of K-14 Initiatives & Statewide Partnerships


Click here for a full listing of campus chancellors.