Skip to main content

Transfer Articulation Agreements

Transfer Articulation Agreements

About our transfer agreements

Ivy Tech Community College has worked with numerous colleges and universities across the country to develop specific 2+2 articulation agreements. These agreements provide for a seamless transfer from the associate degree at Ivy Tech to four year bachelor’s degree programs. If you are interested in reviewing specific agreements as you research your transfer opportunities, our current agreements are linked in the information linked below. Please be aware that transfer pathways to Indiana four-year state supported institutions are legislatively mandated in TSAP (Transfer Single Articulation Pathway) program areas. Therefore, we normally do not create specific articulation agreements for those programs.

View our Partner Transfer agreements

Find Local Transfer Advocates Contact Info

Don't see a nearby Transfer Advocates location? Call 1-888-489-5463 and we'll get you started.

Request a Transcript for Your Transfer
765-643-7133

General Inquiries
800-644-4882

Academic & Transfer Advisor
Jamie Cole
jschmeltzer@ivytech.edu
812-537-4010, ext. 5260

Transfer Advocates
Eric Hoffman
Academic Advisor
812-330-6258
ehoffman27@ivytech.edu

Jarrett Curran
Academic Advisor
812-330-6207
jcurran11@ivytech.edu

Sign up for an Individual Enrollment Session

Submit a request to table at Ivy Tech Bloomington

Transfer Advocate
Janet Sharp
jsharp19@ivytech.edu
812-900-4772

Transfer Advocate
Elizabeth Embick
765-966-2656, ext. 1216

Patty Plantenga
pplanten@ivytech.edu
Call: 765-269-5297  |  Text: 765-201-0432

Academic Advisor
David Barocio
dbarocio@ivytech.edu
219-256-7499

Academic Advisor
David Barocio
dbarocio@ivytech.edu
219-256-7499

Transfer Advocate
John Dwyer
jdwyer2@ivytech.edu
812-429-9864

Academic Advising Center
Lamkin Center
3501 N First Avenue, Room 108
Evansville, IN 47710

Transfer Advocate
Angela Panza
apanza@ivytech.edu
260-480-4125

Office Hours at Fort Wayne Advising
3701 Dean Drive, Harshman Hall, Room 1015
Fort Wayne, IN 46835

Monday–Thursday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. ET
Friday, 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. ET

Patty Plantenga
pplanten@ivytech.edu
Call: 765-269-5297  |  Text: 765-201-0432

Transfer Advocate
Angie Yoder
ayoder12@ivytech.edu
317-916-6310

Academic Advisor
David Barocio
dbarocio@ivytech.edu
219-256-7499

Please contact Transfer Advocates at our full-service campus located in Terre Haute.

Transfer Advocate
Brent Jordan
mjordan114@ivytech.edu

Transfer Advocate
Ginny Leonard
vleonard5@ivytech.edu

Schedule a Transfer Advising Meeting with a Partnering Four-Year University
Butler University
Indiana University - Kokomo
IUPUI
University of Indianapolis


Transfer Advocate
Allison Salkie
asalkie@ivytech.edu

 

Lake County has 3 full-service locations. Select a location below to see contact information for their Transfer Advocates department.

Transfer Advocate
Allison Salkie
asalkie@ivytech.edu

Assistant Director of Academic Advising
Laura Gregory
lgregory11@ivytech.edu
765 289-2291, ext. 1392

Transfer Advocate
Byron Hooper
bhooper6@ivytech.edu

Academic Advisor and Transfer Coordinator
Ellie Broyles
ebroyles@ivytech.edu
765-289-2291, ext. 1238

Academic Advisor and Transfer Coordinator
Andrea Smalling
asmalling2@ivytech.edu
765-289-2291, ext. 1240
800-589-8324, ext. 1240

Transfer Advocate
Brent Jordan
mjordan114@ivytech.edu

Please contact Transfer Advocates at our full-service campus located in Kokomo.

Transfer Advocate
Carl "Jake" Siders
765-966-2656, ext. 1210

Transfer Advocate
Brent Jordan
mjordan114@ivytech.edu

Please contact Transfer Advocates at our full-service campus located in Columbus.

Please contact Transfer Advocates at our full-service campus located in Evansville.

Monday-Friday | 8 a.m.-4:45 p.m.

812-298-2569
adomeika1@ivytech.edu

Terre Haute Advising Center
8000 S Education Drive
Terre Haute, IN 47802

Academic Advisor/Transfer Advocate
Aryn Domeika, Academic Advisor
812-298-2569
adomeika1@ivytech.edu

Virtual On-Demand Service:
Video | Voice | Chat
Monday–Friday | 8 a.m. to 4:45 p.m. ET
Enter Zoom Room →

Transfer Advocate
Byron Hooper
bhooper6@ivytech.edu