Home > Admissions Representatives > Local Admissions Reps

Quick Menu

Apply to Ivy Tech Find your Representative Meet your Representative Schedule a Tour Visit the Virtual Front Desk

Thank you for your interest in Ivy Tech. Find contact information for the Ivy Tech admissions representative closest to you in the Ivy Tech Indianapolis service area below.

  • Ivy Tech Indianapolis has locations in the following communities: Indianapolis (downtown and Lawrence) and Plainfield. 
  • With a recent restructure, locations in Franklin, Greencastle, Mooresville, Noblesville and Shelbyville have new home campuses in other service areas. This page will be updated soon to reflect those changes. 
  • Your representative will help you complete your application and answer any questions you might have about attending Ivy Tech.

We look forward to talking with you and seeing you on campus soon! 

Find your Admissions Representative

Use this map to find your admissions representative, then find their contact in the "Meet your Representative" information below. 

Meet your Representative

Find your Ivy Tech admissions representative by high school or area via the Ivy Tech Central Indiana Admissions Service Map, then find their contact information below. 

Chris Ponsler

cponsler2@ivytech.edu

Donna Moffatt

dmoffatt4@ivytech.edu

Justin Eitniear

jeitniear@ivytech.edu

Karen Iglio

kiglio@ivytech.edu

Katie Long

klong141@ivytech.edu

Lunye' Johnson

ljohnson672@ivytech.edu

Raven Lah

rlah1@ivytech.edu

Robbie King

jking228@ivytech.edu

Summer Gooding

sgooding@ivytech.edu

Wendy Wilson

wwilson32@ivytech.edu