### APPOINTMENT OF CAMPUS BOARD TRUSTEES

### **RESOLUTION NUMBER 2025-26**

WHEREAS, the Ivy Tech Community College Campus Board of Trustees of Bloomington, Columbus, Hamilton County, Kokomo, Lafayette, Lake County, Lawrenceburg, Madison, Marion, Muncie, South Bend/Elkhart, and Terre Haute ("Campus Board") have recommended individuals to serve on their Campus Board; and

WHEREAS, pursuant to Indiana Code ("IC") 21-22-6-2 and 6-3, the campus trustees must be appointed by the Ivy Tech Community College State Board of Trustees ("State Board"); and

WHEREAS, the Campus Boards affirm that the recommended candidates meet all the attributes and expectations delineated in Ivy Tech State Board Resolution Number 2008-53 and IC 21-22-6-3; and

WHEREAS, the Campus Boards request that the State Board appoint those recommended individuals listed on Exhibit A to their respective Campus Boards,

**NOW THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED**, the State Board appoints those individuals listed on Exhibit A as campus trustees for Ivy Tech Community College of Indiana – Bloomington, Columbus, Hamilton County, Kokomo, Lafayette, Lake County, Lawrenceburg, Madison, Marion, Muncie, South Bend/Elkhart, and Terre Haute, effective immediately.

### STATE BOARD OF TRUSTEES IVY TECH COMMUNITY COLLEGE OF INDIANA

Andrew Wilson, Chair

Michael Dora, Secretary

### Exhibit A Resolution 2025-26

## **BLOOMINGTON CAMPUS**

<u>Name</u> Connie Ferguson James Touloukian, M.D. Carven Thomas

### COLUMBUS CAMPUS Name Dr. James Roberts

Dr. Christopher Hoke

# **Constituency**

Commerce At Large Labor

**Constituency** 

**Constituency** 

**Constituency** 

Manufacturing

Education

Agriculture

At Large

At Large

At Large

# Expiration of Term

6/30/2028 6/30/2028 6/30/2028

Expiration of Term 6/30/2028 6/30/2028

# HAMILTON COUNTY CAMPUSNameConstituencySteven LoserEducation

KOKOMO CAMPUS <u>Name</u> Joanna Lopez Aguilera

## LAFAYETTE CAMPUS <u>Name</u> Doug Mansfield

Dr. Jacquelyn Thomas-Miller Renee Overback

### LAKE COUNTY CAMPUS <u>Name</u> Christopher DellaFranco Robert C. Snyder, Ir

Robert C. Snyder, Jr. Dwayne Walker

# Constituency Manufacturing Education Commerce

### LAWRENCEBURG CAMPUS Name Chad Gutzwiller Brett Hofer

MADISON CAMPUS <u>Name</u> Margo Olsen

Constituency Education 6/30/2028

**Expiration of Term** 

Expiration of Term 6/30/2028

Expiration of Term 6/30/2027 6/30/2028 6/30/2028

## Expiration of Term 6/30/2028 6/30/2028 6/30/2027

## Expiration of Term 6/30/2028 6/30/2028

Expiration of Term 6/30/2028

mmerce

<u>Constituency</u> Education Manufacturing

Name	<u>Constituency</u>	<b>Expiration of Term</b>
Chad Yencer	Education	6/30/2028
Cindy Futrell	At Large	6/30/2028
Dan Borgenheimer	Manufacturing	6/30/2028
Lori Lynn Howard	At Large	6/30/2028
Stephanie Hilton-Siebert	At Large	6/30/2028
Tye J. Leming	At Large	6/30/2028
MUNCIE CAMPUS		

<u>Constituency</u> Manufacturing <u>Name</u> Joe Barr **Expiration of Term** 6/30/2028 At Large Pastor Frank Scott, Sr. 6/30/2028 Dr Anissa Conley At Large 6/30/2028 SOUTH BEND/ELKHART CAMPUS

<u>Name</u>	Constituency	Expiration of Term
Jacqueline Barton	At Large	6/30/2028
TERRE HAUTE CAMPUS <u>Name</u>	<u>Constituency</u>	Expiration of Term

<u>Name</u> Troy Bennett

Labor

Expiration of Term 6/30/2028