## APPOINTMENT OF CAMPUS BOARD TRUSTEES

### **RESOLUTION NUMBER 2023-6**

**WHEREAS**, the Fort Wayne, Muncie and Sellersburg Campuses have recommended individuals to serve on their campus Boards.

**WHEREAS**, these Campus Boards request the State Trustees appoint those persons and that the recommended candidates meet all the attributes and expectations delineated in Resolution Number 2008-53.

**NOW THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED**, the individuals listed on the attached Exhibit A are hereby appointed as campus trustees for Ivy Tech Community College of Indiana – Fort Wayne, Muncie and Sellersburg effective immediately.

STATE BOARD OF TRUSTEES IVY TECH COMMUNITY COLLEGE OF INDIANA

Stephanie Bibbs, Chair

Kim Emmert O'Dell, Secretary

# Exhibit A Resolution 2023-6

## FORT WAYNE CAMPUS

<u>Name</u>	<b>Constituency</b>	Expiration of Term
Margaret Distler	At Large	6/30/2026
DaVita Mitchell	At Large	6/30/2026
Phil Metcalf	At Large	6/30/2026

# **MUNCIE CAMPUS**

<u>Name</u>	Constituency	Expiration of Term
Lis McDonnell	Agriculture	6/30/2026

## **SELLERSBURG**

Name	<b>Constituency</b>	Expiration of Term
Robert Christian Huber	Manufacturing	6/30/2026
Kyle Lanoue	Education	6/30/2026