APPOINTMENT OF CAMPUS BOARD TRUSTEES

RESOLUTION NUMBER 2023-29

WHEREAS, the Hamilton County, Fort Wayne and Madison Campuses have recommended individuals to serve on their campus Boards.

WHEREAS, these Campus Boards request the State Trustees appoint those persons and that the recommended candidates meet all the attributes and expectations delineated in Resolution Number 2008-53.

NOW THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED, the individuals listed on the attached Exhibit A are hereby appointed as campus trustees for Ivy Tech Community College of Indiana – Hamilton County, Fort Wayne and Madison effective immediately.

STATE BOARD OF TRUSTEES IVY TECH COMMUNITY COLLEGE OF INDIANA

Stephanie Bibbs, Chair

Dated August 3, 2023

Exhibit A Resolution 2023-22

HAMILTON COUNTY CAMPUS

Name	Constituency	Expiration of Term
Will O'Brien	At Large	6/30/2026
Steve Loser	Education	6/30/2026
Darrian Mikell	At Large	6/30/2026
Dave Mundy	Education	6/30/2026
Jean Putnam	Labor	6/30/2026
Carol Sergi	Commerce	6/30/2026
Cheryl Shaefer	Labor	6/30/2026

FORT WAYNE CAMPUS

<u>Name</u>	Constituency	Expiration of Term
Staci Beiswanger	Manufacturing	6/30/2026
Christopher Brown	Labor	6/30/2026
Steve Corona	At Large	6/30/2026
Stephanie Martin	Labor	6/30/2026
Tony Tranquill	Manufacturing	6/30/2026

MADISON CAMPUS

<u>Name</u>	Constituency	Expiration of Term
Carol Dozier	Commerce	6/30/2026
David Hertz	Commerce	6/30/2026