Skip to main content

Students at School

Ivy Tech Columbus serves the residents of four counties: Bartholomew, Decatur, Jackson, and Jennings. The Columbus campus currently consists of two buildings at the Columbus Municipal Airport complex: Poling Hall, and the Agricultural Science and Industrial Technology Center. The college also shares facilities adjacent to Poling Hall – the Columbus Learning Center and the Advanced Manufacturing Center of Excellence. Ivy Columbus offers classes at community-based sites in Greensburg, North Vernon, and Seymour.