Roster of Ivy Tech Northwest Board Members
(as of 3/16/2015)
Timothy Stoner Heather McCarthy
Owner Attorney
Stoner Woody-View Farm Anthony DeBonis & Associates
Agriculture At-Large
Chair Member
Peter Morikis, Ph. D. Janet Seabrook, M.D.
Superintendent Executive Director
Griffith Community Schools Community HealthNet
Education At-Large
Vice Chair Member
Kris Emaus Peter Trinidad, Sr.
Retired Vice President, Contract
NiSource United Steelworkers (USW)
Manufacturing Labor
Secretary Member
Andrew Kyres Stewart McMillan
Vice President, Business Banking Center CEO
First Financial Bank Task Force Tips, Inc.
Commerce State Trustee
Charles Weaver  
Executive Director  
Starke County Economic Development Foundation, Inc.

Meetings are usually held the third Wednesday, every other month, beginning at 1:00 p.m. Meeting locations will be announced at least one week prior to the meeting.

2014 Meeting Dates

  • November 19, 2014 (Gary)

2015 Meeting Dates

  • January 30, 2015 - 9 am. CST, Ivy Tech Valparaiso Campus - 3100 Ivy Tech Dr., Valparaiso, IN 46383

         Meeting Agenda - 01/30/15

  • March 18, 2015 - Ivy Tech Gary Campus - 1440 East 35th Ave., Gary, IN, 46409 Postponed - New meeting date to be determined.
  • May 20, 2015
  • July 15, 2015
  • September 16, 2015
  • November 18, 2015