Northwest Regional Academic Advisors

Northwest Regional Director of Advising
  Carol Bowron
(219)981-4950
cbowron@ivytech.edu
 
Each campus has Academic Advisors ready to assist you with your educational goals.
 
East Chicago
  Levone Rucker
(219)392-3600 ext. 230
lrucker@ivytech.edu
  Billie Lintner
(219)392-3600 ext. 213
blitner1@ivytech.edu
 
Gary
  Veronica Leon
(219)981-1111 ext. 2238
vleon@ivytech.edu
  Krystal Johnson
(219)981-1111 ext. 2334
kjohnson81@ivytech.edu
  Queen King-Smith
(219)981-1111 ext. 2221
qking@ivytech.edu
 
Michigan City
  Zachary Merrill
(219)879-9137 ext. 6242
zmerrill@ivytech.edu
  Tony Thomas
(219)879-9137 ext. 6256
tthomas@ivytech.edu
 
Valparaiso
  Cindy Barber
(219)464-8514 ext. 3015
cbarber@ivytech.edu
  Cynthia Bohman
(219)476-4712
cbohman@ivytech.edu
  Bruce Brackney
(219)464-8514 ext. 3016
bbrackne@ivytech.edu