Ivy Tech Northwest Administrative Staff

NAME TITLE OFFICE Ext. Email

Thomas Coley

Chancellor

NW 219-981-4404

X

tcoley@ivytech.edu

Marlon Mitchell

Campus President - Gary and Crown Point - Merrillville Center

219-981-4404


mmitchell144@ivytech.edu

Louie Gonzalez

Campus President - East Chicago

219-392-3600

229

lgonzale@ivytech.edu

Aco Sikoski

Campus President - Valparaiso

219-476-4715

X

asikoski@ivytech.edu

Rick Soria

Campus President - Michigan City

219-879-9137

6225

rsoria@ivytech.edu

Cindy Hall

ED Resource Development

219-476-4710

X

cjhall@ivytech.edu

Lisa Shaffer

VC Enrollment, Marketing and Communications

574-289-7001

5308

lshaffer22@ivytech.edu

Margaret Semmer

VC Academic Affairs &
Student Success

NW 219-981-4952
NC 574-289-7001

5354

msemmer1@ivytech.edu

Randy Maxson
ED Institutional Effectiveness 574-289-7001
6854

rmaxson@ivytech.edu

Mick Valeris
ED Computer &
Technology Services

574-289-7001

5336

mvaleris@ivytech.edu

Karen Vargo

ED Finance & Administration
NC 574-289-7001
NW 219-981-4423
5373
X

kvargo1@ivytech.edu

Steven Putt

ED Human Resources

574-289-7001