Ivy Tech Northwest Administrative Staff

NAME TITLE OFFICE Ext. Email

Coley, Thomas

Chancellor

NW 219-981-4404

X

tcoley@ivytech.edu

Dutka, Joe

Interim VC/Dean Elkhart

574-830-0375

4439

jdutka@ivytech.edu

Gonzalez, Louie
VC/Dean - East Chicago
Interim VC/Dean - Gary

219-392-3600

229

lgonzale@ivytech.edu

Hall, Cindy

ED Resource Development

219-476-4710

X

cjhall@ivytech.edu

Keshvala, Seelpa

VC/Dean Warsaw

574-267-5428

7214

skeshvala@ivytech.edu

Kilian, Tom

ED Resource Development

574-289-7001

6819

tkilian@ivytech.edu

Kousen, Sandy

ED Human Resources

219-981-4421

X

skousen@ivytech.edu

Maxson, Randy

ED Institutional Effectiveness

574-289-7001

6854

rmaxson@ivytech.edu

Semmer, Margaret
VC Academic Affairs &
Student Success
NW 219-981-4952
NC 574-289-7001

5354

msemmer1@ivytech.edu

Sikoski, Aco

VC/Dean Valparaiso

219-476-4715

X

aslkoski@ivytech.edu

Soria, Rick

VC/Dean Michigan City

219-879-9137

6225

rsoria@ivytech.edu

Valeris, Mick
ED Computer &
Technology Services

574-289-7001

5336

mvaleris@ivytech.edu

Vargo, Karen

ED Finance & Administration
NC 574-289-7001
NW 219-981-4423
5373
X

kvargo1@ivytech.edu

Walker, Terrance

ED Human Resources

574-289-5411

X

twalker153@ivytech.edu