Regional Administration

Regional Administration

Thomas G. Coley
Chancellor
Northwest and North Central
574-289-7001 ext. 5706
tcoley@ivytech.edu

Margaret Semmer
Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs and Student Success
Northwest and North Central
219-981-4952/574-289-7001 ext. 5411
msemmer1@ivytech.edu

Lisa Shaffer
Vice Chancellor, Enrollment, Marketing, and Communication
Northwest and North Central
574-289-7001 ext. 5308
lshaffer22@ivytech.edu

Janet Evelyn
Campus President, South Bend
574-289-7001 ext. 5354
jevelyn1@ivytech.edu

Julie Foster
Campus President, Elkhart County (Goshen)
574-830-0375 ext. 4439
jfoster146@ivytech.edu

Seelpa Keshvala
Campus President, Warsaw
574-267-5428 ext. 7214
skeshvala@ivytech.edu

Leigh Ann Jacobson
Executive Director, Resource Development
574-289-7001 ext. 6819
ljacobson2@ivytech.edu

Randy Maxson
Executive Director, Institutional Effectiveness
574-289-7001 ext. 6854
rmaxson@ivytech.edu

Mckechney Valeris
Executive Director, Computer and Technology Services
Northwest and North Central
574-289-7001 ext. 5336
mvaleris@ivytech.edu

Karen Vargo
Executive Director, Finance and Administration
Northwest and North Central
219-981-4423/574-289-7001 ext. 5373
kvargo1@ivytech.edu

Vacant
Executive Director, Human Resources


Division Deans

Violet Hawkins
Business and Public Services
574-289-7001, ext. 1037
vhawkins@ivytech.edu

Edie Gerdes
Health (Nursing)
574-289-7001 ext. 5710
egerdes@ivytech.edu

Carol Kirkner
Health
574-289-7001, ext. 5705
ckirkner@ivytech.edu

David Brinkruff
Technology
574-289-7001, ext. 5383
dbrinkru@ivytech.edu

Kathryn Waltz-Freel
University/Transfer
574-289-7001, ext. 5417
kwaltz@ivytech.edu