### APPOINTMENT OF CAMPUS BOARD TRUSTEES

### **RESOLUTION NUMBER 2023-11**

**WHEREAS,** the Evansville, Indianapolis, Kokomo, Lafayette, Richmond and Terre Haute Campuses have recommended individuals to serve on their campus Boards.

**WHEREAS**, these Campus Boards request the State Trustees appoint those persons and that the recommended candidates meet all the attributes and expectations delineated in Resolution Number 2008-53.

**NOW THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED**, the individuals listed on the attached Exhibit A are hereby appointed as campus trustees for Ivy Tech Community College of Indiana – Evansville, Indianapolis, Kokomo, Lafayette, Richmond and Terre Haute effective immediately.

# STATE BOARD OF TRUSTEES IVY TECH COMMUNITY COLLEGE OF INDIANA

DKB

Stephanie Bibbs, Chair

nmest

Kim Emmert O'Dell, Secretary

Dated April 6, 2023

### Exhibit A Resolution 2023-11

#### EVANSVILLE CAMPUS Name Roland Shelton

Constituency Commerce

# INDIANAPOLIS CAMPUS

<u>Name</u> Ryan Chelli Darrick Collier Constituency

### Expiration of Term 5/1/2026

Expiration of Term 6/30/2026 6/30/2026

# KOKOMO CAMPUS

<u>Name</u> Chet Fincher Jim Tidd Steve Edwards

# LAFAYETTE CAMPUS

<u>Name</u> Stephen Snyder Kathy Vernon Dr. Scott Hanback

### RICHMOND CAMPUS Name Jason Troutwine

### TERRE HAUTE CAMPUS Name

Dr. Thomas Balitewicz Justin McKain Casey Schroeppel Gerald Beauvelet <u>Constituency</u> Labor Manufacturing Education

Constituency Labor Commerce Education

Constituency At Large

# Constituency

Education Agriculture Manufacturing Manufacturing Expiration of Term 6/30/2026 6/30/2026 6/30/2026

**Expiration of Term** 

6/30/2026 6/30/2026 6/30/2026

Expiration of Term 6/30/2026

## **Expiration of Term**

6/30/2026 6/30/2026 6/30/2026 6/30/2026