Regional Board of Trustees

Chairperson - Dr. Scott Hanback
Tippecanoe School Corporation
Tippecanoe County

Vice Chairperson - Mr. Douglas Mansfield
President, Manufacturing
Kirby Risk
Tippecanoe County

Secretary - Mr. Jerry Hendress
Hendress Farms
White County

Dr. Laura Downey
Concordance Health Solutions
Tippecanoe County

Dr. Isaac Rivera
Director of Process Research & Development
Evonik Industries
Tippecanoe County

Mr. Greg Thoennes
Field Representative
UA Local 157
Tippecanoe County

Ms. Kathy Vernon
Territory Manager
Bristol Myers - Squibb
Tippecanoe County