Advisory Boards

Central Indiana (Indianapolis)
  • Carol Rosemeyer
    Silver Oaks Nursing Home/CEO
  • Debbie Klakamp
    Scheck Memorial Hospital/Lab Manager
  • Andrea Hatton
    Columbus Regional Hospital/Lab Manager
  • Shirley Davidson
    St. Vincent Hospital-North Vernon/CNO
  • Karen Pruitt
    IU Student
  • Kendra Walls
    Health Care Support Student
  • Charlie Sims
    Ivy Tech Program Chair for Paramedic Science
  • Sherry Hash Franklin
    United Methodist Community
  • Steven Combs
    Ivy Tech Vice Chancellor
  • Michael Siegel
    Health Care Support Dean
  • Judith Kaplan
    Health Care Support Chair
  • Brenda Wilkerson, BS CRT
    Johnson Memorial Hospital Clinical Supervisor
    Respiratory Care/Cardiopulmonary Rehabilitation/Neurology
East Central (Anderson, Marion, Muncie, New Castle)
Anna Taylor, M.S.
IU Health/Ball Memorial hospital
Muncie, IN

Kelly Stipp, B.S., M.L.T.
Jay County Hospital
Portland, IN

Frank Conte, MD
Medical Consultants, PC
Muncie, IN

Laura Spaulding, R.R.T. R.C.P.
IU Health/Blackford County Hospital
Hartford City, IN

Earlene Masi, M.S.
IU Health/ Ball Memorial Hospital
Muncie, IN

Kokomo (Kokomo, Logansport, Wabash)
Information not available at this time.
North Central (Elkhart, South Bend, Warsaw)
Northeast (Fort Wayne)

Colleen Carter, MT
VA Northern Indiana Health Care System

Cathy Graham
Nuance Communications

Sharyn Whitman
Chief Executive Officer
American Red Cross

Shannon Phomas, RPH
Dupont Hospital

Renee Rousey
Medical Assistant Coordinator
Fort Wayne Cardiology

Robin Good, DON
Golden Years Homestead

Josh Wolff
Fire Chief
Monroeville Fire Department

Tova Green
Dean of School of Health Sciences
Ivy Tech Community College – Northeast

Vicki Khouli
Faculty HCS
Ivy Tech Community College – Northeast

Charlene Mantock
Program Chair, Health Aide Program
Ivy Tech Community College – Northeast

Nicole Procise
Extern Coordinator
Ivy Tech Community College – Northeast

Roberta Suddith
Ivy Tech Community College – Northeast

Northwest (East Chicago, Gary, Michigan City, Valparaiso)
Richmond (Connersville, Richmond)
Jill Anderson
Dean, Health Science, Public and Social Service, and Education

Ben Austerman
Pharmacy Services

Antoninette Brown
CNA Instructor

Lora Cruse
Client Relations Executive

Margaret Cupp
Health Care Support Instructor

Betty Klein
Health Care Support Program Chair

Sherry McClain
Former Student

Beth McCoy
Community Member

Jami Musser
Former Student

Joanell Phillips, R.N., CHPN
Director of Operations

Sabrina Retherford

Linda Rutherford
Health Care Support Instructor

Lisa Suttle
Department Director

Southeast (Batesville, Lawrenceburg, Madison)
Southern Indiana (Sellersburg)
Southwest (Evansville, Princeton, Tell City)

Gwen Barnett
Director, Health Sciences Education Instructor
Southern Indiana Career & Technical

Tammy Daily, CMA
Ohio Valley Colon & Rectal Surgeons Inc.

Jason Braun
HR Dept.
St. Mary’s Medical Center

Patrick Flamion, M.D.
Family Practice Physician

Karen Freeman, SPHR
HR Director

David Novak
Director Office Drs. Brake & Brake
St. Mary’s Physician Network

Jenny Hurley, PHR
Clinical Informatics
Deaconess Hospital

Melissa Spindler
ECHO Community Health Care

Teresa Veech, RN, MSN, FNP-C

Katie Burnett
Professional Recruiter, HR
Deaconess Medical Center

Heather Orth
Operations Administrator
Primary Care, Deaconess Clinic

Debbie Woods
Office Manager
Bellemeade Internal Medicine

Kevin Valadares, Phd
Program Director Health Services/Health Administration
Practice School of Nursing & Health Professions
University of Southern Indiana

Wabash Valley (Greencastle, Terre Haute)