Advisory Boards

Columbus/Franklin

Robin Bartelman, R.I.D.,ASID, Associate AIA

Bruce Pollert, ASID
bruce@pollertdesign.com
Interior Design
Pollert Design Associates, Inc      

Margy Nierman
margyn@tfgusa.net
(812) 372-2501
Interior Designer, Flooring Specialist
Flooring Gallery

Sarah Marr-Schwartzkopf             
Interior Designer
Rowland Associates

Bekir Kelceoglu, MFA, IDEC
bekirk@iupui.edu
Assistant Professor; InteriorDesign + Architectural Technology.
Indiana University PurdueUniversity - Indianapolis (IUPUI)

Louis Joyner
Architect
louis@ljarchitect.com
assistant Brooke Hawkins
brooke@ljarchitect.com
Joyner Architects

David Doup
DDoup@tbcci.com
President
Taylor Brothers Construction

Sandi Perlman, CKD, CR
sandi@indykitchendesigner.com
Kitchen and Bath Designer andContractor
Blue Ridge Design

Randy Royer, ASLA, LEED AP BD+C
Randyroyer24@gmail.com
Blue Marble Design LLC
http://www.bluemarbledesign.com/

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Diana Bryant, Indiana RID, ACKD,Allied Member ASID
dbryant17@ivytech.edu
dbinteriors2003@yahoo.com
Adjunct Faculty, InteriorDesigner
dbinteriors

Jennifer Cambridge
jcambridge1@ivytech.edu
jcambrid@mac.com
Adjunct Faculty, Designer
Cambridge Design and Photography

Gerard Lehner
glehner2@ivytech.edu
glehner@lehnerdesigns.com
Adjunct Faculty, Designer
Lehner Designs

Art Hopkins
plant4art@yahoo.com
Registered Landscape Architect,
Indiana No. 9600011

North Central (Elkhart, South Bend, Warsaw)

NORTH CENTRAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Brendan Crumlish, AIA
Architect/Owner
Crumlish & Crumlish, South Bend

Dorothy Engelhardt
Kitchen & Bath Designer
Von Tobel Corporation, South Bend

Elicia Feasel
Assistant Director
Historic Preservation Commission, South Bend

Jonathan Geels, ASLA
Project Specialist & Landscape Architect
City of South Bend, South Bend

Susan Ginther
President
Presentation Products, Elkhart

Mike Keen
Director
Center for a Sustainable Future, South Bend

Phil Metzler
Director
Transition Goshen, Goshen

Shay Nothstine
Facilities Designer
Notre Dame University, South Bend

Mark O’Brien
Nursery Operations Manager
CARDNO-JF New, Walkerton

Kelly Olson
Commercial Designer
Business Furnishings, South Bend

Char Osborn Swoveland
Owner, Interior Designer
Junk Evolution, South Bend, Indiana

Danyelle Rose
Commercial Designer
Office Interiors, Mishawaka

Susan Solmos
Residential Marketing Specialist
Community Development, City of South Bend

Kathy Sousley
Interior Designer
Miles Distributing, South Bend

Kelli Willits
Interior Designer/Decorative Artisan
Whims & Wishes, South Bend

Southwest (Evansville, Princeton, Tell City)
Carol Huffman
The Forum Design Center

Cinda Vote
Cinda Vote Interiors

Jane Small
Corporate Design

Jennifer Scales
Y Factor Studio LLC

Joan Mentzel
Business Environments

Kristin Cash
Connor & Associates

Linda Montejano

Lynda Wilhelmus
Cabinets by Design

Sghelda Hostetler

Stephanie Pierce
Master Brand Cabinets

Susanne Betz