Regional Board of Trustees

Pictured: Back row left to right: Dr. B. Thomas Lowe, Bernadine Wallace, Eugene Whitehead, Sally DeVoe and Josh Peters. Front row left to right: Nancy Ricker, Patricia Crowe.

Dr. B. Thomas Lowe - Chairperson
Nancy Ricker - Vice Chairperson
Patricia Crowe - Secretary
Sally DeVoe - Trustee
Josh Peters - Commerce Representative
Bernadine Wallace - Trustee
Eugene Whitehead - Agriculture Representative
Kate Whitehead - State Trustee