Chancellor's Office
Dr. Andy Bowne - Chancellor, East Central & Richmond Regions
Sheila Johnson - Administrative Services Manager

Executive Cabinet
Kelsey Batten - Executive Director, Enrollment Management & Marketing
Lindy Covalt - Executive Director, Human Resources
Alex Huskey - Campus President, Marion
Kristin Keisling - Executive Director of Finance
Sabrina Pennington - Vice Chancellor, Student Affairs
Ron Sloan - Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs
James Willey - Campus President, Anderson

Chancellor's Council
Toure Conley - Director, Diversity & Inclusion
Tracey Danner-Odenwelder - Executive Director, Resource Development
Bryan Douglass- Corporate College Executive
Ryan Johnson - Director, Institutional Research
Tim Kelsey - Director, Safety & Security
Mary Lewellen - Associate Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs, Director of Express Enrollment
Josh Thomas - Director, Regional IT Operations

Academic Affairs
Neil Anthony - University/Transfer Division
Claire Berger - Technology Division
Paula Boley - Health Division
Susan Nelson - Nursing
Jeff Scott - Business and Public Services Division, Informatics

Chancellor's Welcome

Board of Trustees