Dementia Training Contacts

Select your local campus below for additional information and resources.

Bloomington

Katrina Jones
812-330-6042
katjones@ivytech.edu

Central Indiana (Indianapolis)

Customer Service
317-921-4539
training@lists.ivytech.edu

Columbus/Franklin

Rhonda Jackson
812-374-5244
rjackson125@ivytech.edu

East Central (Anderson, Marion, Muncie, New Castle)

Mike Pickrell
765-778-9000
rpickrel@ivytech.edu

Kokomo (Kokomo, Logansport, Wabash)

Jan Hulet
765-459-0561
jhulet@ivytech.edu

Lafayette

Craig Lamb
Phone: 765-269-5881
Email: clamb@ivytech.edu 

North Central (Elkhart, South Bend, Warsaw)

No information available at this time.

Northeast (Fort Wayne)

Kaylene Smith
260-480-4185
ksmith807@ivytech.edu

Northwest (East Chicago, Gary, Michigan City, Valparaiso)

Josephine Blockson
219-981-4415
jblockso@ivytech.edu

Richmond (Connersville, Richmond)

Becky Murray
765-966-2656
bmurray@ivytech.edu

Southeast (Batesville, Lawrenceburg, Madison)

Randy Johann
812-265-2580
rjohann@ivytech.edu

Southern Indiana (Sellersburg)

No information available at this time.

Southwest (Evansville, Princeton, Tell City)

Debby Weis
812-429-9843
dweis@ivytech.edu

Wabash Valley (Greencastle, Terre Haute)

Scott Ramsey
812-298-2356
tramsey@ivytech.edu