Advisory Boards


Mr. John Harlow
Director of Community Services

The Honorable Viola Taliaferro

Division VII

Monroe Co. Courthouse

Mr. Lindsey Smith

Monroe Co. Office of Family/Children

Mr. Barry Brown

Senior Prosecutor

Ms. Kirsten Collier

81st Judicial Circuit

Assistant Prosecutor
Lawrence Co. Prosecutor's Office

Mr. Chuck Holloway
Aurora Alternative High School

Mr. Jarrod Holtsclaw
Deputy Prosecutor
Greene Co. Prosecutor's Office

Mr. James Kennedy
United States Marshal
U.S. Marshal's Service

Mr. Larry Sherfick
Guidance Counselor
Shoals Com. Jr/Sr High School

Central Indiana (Indianapolis)
Bob Bragg
Assistant Director
Hamilton County Probation Department

Dan Stevens
Hamilton County Sheriff's Department

David Allender
IMPD - North District

David Benjamin
Education Consultant
Indiana Dept. of Education-Safety Division

David Benjamin
Training Programs Administrator
Indiana State Police

Jason Carroll
Director of Security
Ivy Tech Community College

Jeff Dine
Speedway Police Department

Jim Morgan
JEM Group

John Connelly
Indianapolis Police Department, North District

Patti Cushingberry
Community Outreach Coordinator
Marion Co Superior Probation Dept

Ralph Watson
Executive Director
Hamilton County Community Corrections

Robert Ross
Juvenile Justice Specialist
Juvenile Justice Task Force

Wayne Andrews
Indiana State Police


Karen McPherson
Program Chair
Ivy Tech Criminal Justice Conversion

Joanna Nedeau-Kilby
Ivy Tech Criminal Justice Conversion

Pam Clark
Consultant & Trainer

Mike Ward
Columbus, Indiana Police Department

Jim Worton
Chief of Police
Columbus, Indiana Police Department

Lin Montgomery
Governor's Commission for a Drug Free Indiana

Jason Bowser
Bartholomew County Youth Services Center

Gary Myers
Major - Jail Division Commander
Bartholomew County Sheriff Department

Kim Martoccia
Lieutenant – Assistant Deputy Commander
Bartholomew County Sheriff Department

Julie Reid (Student Body)
Law Enforcement
Ivy Tech Criminal Justice Conversion

Melisa Holt (Student Body)
Law Enforcement
Ivy Tech Criminal Justice Conversion

Michael Johnson (Student Body)
Law Enforcement
Ivy Tech Criminal Justice Conversion

Mark Wilson (Student Body)
Law Enforcement
Ivy Tech Criminal Justice Conversion

East Central (Anderson, Marion, Muncie, New Castle)
Kokomo (Kokomo, Logansport, Wabash)

John Rozzi
Chief of Police
Logansport Police Department

Bruce Rood
Patrol Supervisor
Kokomo Police Department

Joseph C. Gentile
Miami County Sherriff's Department

David Kellar
Criminal Justice On-Site Training Coordinator
Fox Valley Technical College

Kathy Cullison, LCSW, JSOCC
Residential Unit Program Director
Robert J. Kinsey Youth Center

Lynn Rudolph
Retired Chief Executive Officer
Kokomo Police Department

Marty Talbert
Retired Sheriff
Howard County Sheriff's Department

Michael Cody
Retired Internal Affairs Commander
Kokomo Police Department

Sean Kinney
Crime Lab Director
Kokomo City Police Department

Steve Barton
Security Officer
Howard County Court Administration Security

Mary llu Altman
Director of Student Service & Diversity Enhancement
Purdue University

Robert Bass
Fountain County

Luther Blanton
Montgomery County

Tracy Brown
Tippecanoe County

Tony Burns
Carroll County

Patrick Harrington
Tippecanoe County

Russell Hart
Warren County

Cindy Houseman
Director of Court Services
Tippecanoe County

David Hullinger
Deputy Chief Probation Officer
Tippecanoe County

Amy Hutchison
Public Defender
Tippecanoe County

Jay Janke
Indiana State Police

Donald Johnson
Judge Superior Court One
Tippecanoe County

Jason Dombkowski
Police Chief
West Lafayette Police

Mark Mitchell
Clinton County

Boston Pritchett
Benton County

John Roberts
White County Sheriff Office

Michael Rosemeyer
Indiana Excise Police

Donald Roush
Police Chief
Lafayette Police Department

Kipp Scott
Chief Probation Officer
Tippecanoe County

Norris Wang
Tippecanoe County

Stephen Woolwine
IN Dept. of Natural Resources

Kurt Knecht
Police Chief
Crawfordsville Police Department

John Cox
Police Chief
Purdue University

Dave Heath
Executive Director
Community Connections

Thomas Bush
Judge Superior Court Two
Tippecanoe County Courthouse
North Central (Elkhart, South Bend, Warsaw)
Mike K. Book
Elkhart County Sheriff

Darryl Boykins
Chief of Police
South Bend Police Department

Howard Buckanon
South Bend Fire Department

Keith Green
FCC – The Children’s Campus

Imani Ingram
St. Joseph County Corrections

Perry Hunter
Chief of Police
Warsaw Police Department

Angela Husband
Companions on the Journey

Rob Sambosky
Companions on the Journey

Ellen Stolte
St. Joseph County Probation and Parole

Baye’ Sylvester
Companions on the Journey
Northeast (Fort Wayne)

Rusty York
Chief of Police
Fort Wayne Police Department

Sheila Hudson
Executive Director
Allen County Community Corrections

Will Smith
Smith and Associates Consulting

Michael McAlexander
Chief Deputy
Allen County Prosecutor's Office

Thomas O'Malley
Federal Public Defender
Northern District of Indiana

Dottie Davis
Deputy Chief, Southwest Division
Fort Wayne Police Department

Bernie Beier
Director of Homeland Security
Regional Public Safety Academy

Honorable John Surbeck
Allen Superior Court

Michael Sweet
New Haven Police Department

Thomas Rhoades
Director of Safety and Security
Parkview Health System

Northwest (East Chicago, Gary, Michigan City, Valparaiso)
Chuck Garber
Valparaiso University

George Topoll
IRS Investigator (retired)
Calumet College

Ralph Iler
Chief Juvenile Probation (retired)
Wheeler High School
(Law Enforcement Program)

Rich Spicer
Vaparaiso City Police

Timothy Emmons, Sgt.
Porter Co. Sheriff Police

William Woods, Dect., Capt.
Porter Co. Sheriff (retired)
Wheeler High School
(Law Enforcement Prgm)
Richmond (Connersville, Richmond)
Southeast (Batesville, Lawrenceburg, Madison)
Southern Indiana (Sellersburg)

Laura Fleming-Balmer
Clark County Youth Shelter

Greg Brown
Scott County Emergency Management

Ann Camp
Louisville Metro Animal Service

Karen Bell
Floyd County Community Corrections

Jim Hickerson
Indiana State Police

Leatha Jackson
Clark County Drug Court

Richard Johnson
Christian Formation Ministeries

Darrell Mills
Floyd County Sheriff

Steve Owen
Floyd County Prosecutor

Danny Rodden
Clark County Sheriff

Mac Spainhour
DNR/Conservation Office

Steven Stewart
Clark County Prosecutor

Southwest (Evansville, Princeton, Tell City)
Annie Grove

Brett Niemeier
Vanderburgh Superior Court

Brian Cook

David Kiely

Eric Williams
Vanderburgh County Sheriff's Office

Evelyn Kyte
Youth Services Bureau

Gerald Summers

Glenn Boyster
Posey County Prosecuting Attorney Office

Harold Matthews
University of Evansville

Jonathan Parkhurst
Vanderburgh County Prosecutor's Office

Keith Jarboe
Evansville Fire Department

Marvin Heilman
Warrick County Sheriff Office

Mindy Middleton
Hi-Tech Investigative

Ralph Davis

Ray Goff

Rick Schnautz
Indiana Career & Technical Center

Robert Hahn
Evansville Police Department

Steve Bagbey

Steve Woodall

Tara Brown
Vanderburgh Superior Court

Terry Winkler
Boonville Police Department

Todd Ringle
Indiana State Police

William Theby

Wabash Valley (Greencastle, Terre Haute)
Charles Dennis Bridges

Putnam Superior Court

Jack Harlow
Director of Community Services

Wabash Valley Correctional Facility

James Jenkins
Vigo County Juvenile Center

Brian Smith
Assistant Superintendent
Putnamville Correctional Facility

Joseph Watts
Sergeant & Public Information Officer
Indiana State Police