Contact Us

HOME COURSES TESTIMONIALS ONLINE TRAINING REQUEST INFO ABOUT US CONTACT US
 
 

     CONTACT US  
 

Corporate College is ready to be your partner in all of your training needs. You can request more information, search for open course sections or contact the Ivy Tech campus closest to you.

Bloomington

Katrinka Schroeder
Email: kschroeder13@ivytech.edu

Central Indiana (Franklin, Greencastle, Indianapolis, Noblesville)
For your business and organizational needs in Central Indiana, contact:

Bob Calliotte
Email: rcalliotte@ivytech.edu

Ariane Stallard
Email: asmith608@ivytech.edu

For questions about truck driver (CDL) training, contact:

Larry Depersia
Ldepersi@ivytech.edu

For questions about apprenticeship programs, contact:

Nancy Davis
nadavis@ivytech.edu

Columbus
Cassondra Wilson
Email: cwilson305@ivytech.edu

Course Schedule

East Central (Anderson, Marion, Muncie, New Castle)
Bryan Douglass
Email: bdouglass@ivytech.edu
Kokomo (Kokomo, Logansport, Wabash)
Brent Marley, MS
Program Manager
Ivy Tech Corporate College
800-459-0561, ext. 281
bmarley6@ivytech.edu

Kenneth F. Parry
Executive
Ivy Tech Corporate College
800-459-0561, ext. 287
kparry2@ivytech.edu

Becky Burke
Ivy Tech Corporate College
800-459-0561, ext. 233
bburke10@ivytech.edu

Lafayette (Crawfordsville, Lafayette)
Craig Lamb
Email: clamb@ivytech.edu 
North Central (Elkhart, South Bend, Warsaw)
Melissa Denton
Email: mdenton@ivytech.edu

Luke Pinkerton
Email: lpinkerton1@ivytech.edu 

Northeast (Fort Wayne)
Northwest (East Chicago, Gary, Michigan City, Valparaiso)
Richmond (Connersville, Richmond)

Kim Thurlow
Email: kthurlow@ivytech.edu

Southern Indiana (Sellersburg)

Mike Wolf
Email: mwolf36@ivytech.edu

Southeast (Batesville, Lawrenceburg, Madison)
Randy Johann
Email: rjohann@ivytech.edu 
Southwest (Evansville, Tell City)

Bo Drake
Email: adrake36@ivytech.edu

Sandie Nelson
Email: snelson@ivytech.edu

Wabash Valley (Greencastle, Terre Haute)
Rod Dowell
Email: rdowell3@ivytech.edu