Contact Us

HOME COURSES TESTIMONIALS ONLINE TRAINING REQUEST INFO ABOUT US CONTACT US
 
 

     CONTACT US  
 

Corporate College is ready to be your partner in all of your training needs. You can request more information, search for open course sections or contact the Ivy Tech campus closest to you.

Bloomington

Katrinka Schroeder
Email: kschroeder13@ivytech.edu

Central Indiana (Franklin, Greencastle, Indianapolis, Noblesville)
Bob Calliotte
Email: rcalliotte@ivytech.edu

Devon Pulliam
Email: dpulliam@ivytech.edu

Ariane Stallard
Email: asmith608@ivytech.edu

Columbus
Cassondra Wilson
Email: cwilson305@ivytech.edu

Course Schedule

East Central (Anderson, Marion, Muncie, New Castle)
Bryan Douglass
Email: bdouglass@ivytech.edu
Kokomo (Kokomo, Logansport, Wabash)
Ken Parry
Email: kparry2@ivytech.edu
Lafayette (Crawfordsville, Lafayette)
Craig Lamb
Email: clamb@ivytech.edu 
North Central (Elkhart, South Bend, Warsaw)
Melissa Denton
Email: mdenton@ivytech.edu

Luke Pinkerton
Email: lpinkerton1@ivytech.edu 

Northeast (Fort Wayne)
Northwest (East Chicago, Gary, Michigan City, Valparaiso)
Richmond (Connersville, Richmond)

Kim Thurlow
Email: kthurlow@ivytech.edu

Southern Indiana (Sellersburg)

Mike Wolf
Email: mwolf36@ivytech.edu

Southeast (Batesville, Lawrenceburg, Madison)
Randy Johann
Email: rjohann@ivytech.edu 
Southwest (Evansville, Tell City)

Bo Drake
Email: adrake36@ivytech.edu

Sandie Nelson
Email: snelson@ivytech.edu

Wabash Valley (Greencastle, Terre Haute)
Rod Dowell
Email: rdowell3@ivytech.edu