About Us

HOME COURSES TESTIMONIALS ONLINE TRAINING REQUEST INFO ABOUT US CONTACT US
 
 
     ABOUT US  
 

AN INVESTMENT IN YOUR GREATEST ASSET - YOUR PEOPLE

Your employees are your greatest asset. Your company can only succeed when they have the knowledge and skills to perform at their best. That makes education and professional development training among the most critical investments you can make in your business.

The Ivy Tech Corporate College is committed to providing you with the highest return on your investment by offering solutions that are:

  • Industry-recognized, so your company can compete
  • Affordable, helping you cut costs
  • Customizable, which ensures you get exactly what you need
  • Proven, with satisfied clients ranging from small businesses to global Fortune 500 companies
  • High quality, with instructors bringing world-class experience and insight to your employees
  • Flexible, with solutions for all your employees from front line staff to key executives

Contact us today or request information on how to improve your company's profitability, productivity and performance.



 
 
 
     CONTACT US  
 

Corporate College is ready to be your partner in all of your training needs. You can request more information, search for open course sections or contact the Ivy Tech campus closest to you.

Bloomington

Katrinka Schroeder
Phone: 812-330-6044
Email: kschroeder13@ivytech.edu

Central Indiana (Franklin, Greencastle, Indianapolis, Noblesville)
Bob Calliotte
Phone: 317-916-7902
Email: rcalliotte@ivytech.edu

Devon Pulliam
Phone: 317-968-1577
Email: dpulliam@ivytech.edu

Ariane Stallard
Phone: 317-917-7856
Email: asmith608@ivytech.edu

Columbus
Cassondra Wilson
Phone: 812-374-5237
Email: cwilson305@ivytech.edu

Course Schedule

East Central (Anderson, Marion, Muncie, New Castle)
Bryan Douglass
Phone: 765-643-7133 ext. 2509
Email: bdouglass@ivytech.edu
Kokomo (Kokomo, Logansport, Wabash)
Ken Parry
Phone: 765-459-0651
Email: kparry2@ivytech.edu
Lafayette (Crawfordsville, Lafayette)
Craig Lamb
Phone: 765-269-5881
Email: clamb@ivytech.edu 
North Central (Elkhart, South Bend, Warsaw)
Melissa Denton
Phone: 574-289-7001 ext. 5359
Email: mdenton@ivytech.edu

Luke Pinkerton
Phone: 765-267-5428 ext. 7235
Email: lpinkerton1@ivytech.edu 

Northeast (Fort Wayne)

Kathy Shrock
Phone: 260-480-2060
Email: kschrock@ivytech.edu

Scott Wilson
Phone: 260-480-4160
Email: gwilson88@ivytech.edu

Adam Lamb
Email: alamb@ivytech.edu

Download the Winter/Spring 2013 Catalog (PDF)

Northwest (East Chicago, Gary, Michigan City, Valparaiso)
Karen Orosz
Phone: 219-981-4947
Email: korosz@ivytech.edu

Fall/Spring 2012-2013 Catalog

Richmond (Connersville, Richmond)

Kim Thurlow
Phone: 765-966-2656 ext. 4013
Email: kthurlow@ivytech.edu

Southern Indiana (Sellersburg)

Mike Wolf
Phone: 812-248-2691
Email: mwolf36@ivytech.edu

Southeast (Batesville, Lawrenceburg, Madison)
Randy Johann
Phone: 812-265-2580 ext. 4112
Email: rjohann@ivytech.edu 
Southwest (Evansville, Tell City)

Bo Drake
Phone: 812-429-1465
Email: adrake36@ivytech.edu

Sandie Nelson
Phone: 812-429-0578
Email: snelson@ivytech.edu

Wabash Valley (Greencastle, Terre Haute)
Rod Dowell
Phone: 812-298-2492
Email: rdowell3@ivytech.edu