About Us

HOME COURSES TESTIMONIALS ONLINE TRAINING REQUEST INFO ABOUT US CONTACT US
 
 
     ABOUT US  
 

AN INVESTMENT IN YOUR GREATEST ASSET - YOUR PEOPLE

Your employees are your greatest asset. Your company can only succeed when they have the knowledge and skills to perform at their best. That makes education and professional development training among the most critical investments you can make in your business.

The Ivy Tech Corporate College is committed to providing you with the highest return on your investment by offering solutions that are:

  • Industry-recognized, so your company can compete
  • Affordable, helping you cut costs
  • Customizable, which ensures you get exactly what you need
  • Proven, with satisfied clients ranging from small businesses to global Fortune 500 companies
  • High quality, with instructors bringing world-class experience and insight to your employees
  • Flexible, with solutions for all your employees from front line staff to key executives

Contact us today or request information on how to improve your company's profitability, productivity and performance.



 
 
 
     CONTACT US  
 

Corporate College is ready to be your partner in all of your training needs. You can request more information, search for open course sections or contact the Ivy Tech campus closest to you.

Bloomington

Katrinka Schroeder
Corporate College Executive
812-330-6004
kschroeder13@ivytech.edu

Susan Garcia
Program Manager
812-330-6042

Central Indiana (Franklin, Greencastle, Indianapolis, Noblesville)

Ariane Stallard
Corporate College Executive
317-916-7856
asmith608@ivytech.edu

Bob Calliotte
Corporate College Executive
317-916-7902
rcalliotte@ivytech.edu

Bob Thalls
Program Manager
317-921-4493
rthalls@ivytech.edu

Katrina Jones
Program Manager
317-917-5993
katjones@ivytech.edu

Columbus

Deanne Olivo
Program Manager
812-374-5158
tolivo@ivytech.edu

Rhonda Jackson
Program Manager
812-374-5182
rjackson125@ivytech.edu

East Central (Anderson, Marion, Muncie, New Castle)

Bryan Douglass
Corporate College Executive
765-643-7133, ext. 2509
bdouglass@ivytech.edu

Mike Pickrell
Program Manager
765-643-7133, ext. 2504
rpickrel@ivytech.edu

Kokomo (Kokomo, Logansport, Wabash)

Kenneth F. Parry
Corporate College Executive
800-459-0561, ext. 287
kparry2@ivytech.edu

Becky Burke
Program Manager
800-459-0561, ext. 233
bburke10@ivytech.edu

Brent Marley, MS
Program Manager
800-459-0561, ext. 281
bmarley6@ivytech.edu

Lafayette (Crawfordsville, Lafayette)

Cindy Randolph
Corporate College Executive
765-269-5881
crandolph21@ivytech.edu

Elaine Doss
Program Manager
765-269-588
edoss@ivytech.edu

Sandra Dragoo
Program Manager
765-269-5872
sdragoo@ivytech.edu

North Central (Elkhart, South Bend, Warsaw)

Luke Pinkerton
Corporate College Executive
574-267-5428, ext. 7235
lpinkerton1@ivytech.edu

Melissa Denton
Corporate College Executive
574-289-7001, ext. 5359
mdenton@ivytech.edu

Suzanne Alfrey
Program Manager
M/W Warsaw 574-267-5428, ext. 7236
Tu/Th/F Elkhart 574-830-0375, ext. 4400
salfrey@ivytech.edu

Yevgeniya Feldleyfer
Program Manager
574-289-7001, ext. 6862
yfeldleyfer@ivytech.edu

Northeast (Fort Wayne)

Kathy Schrock
Corporate College Executive
260-480-2060
kschrock@ivytech.edu

Scott Wilson
Corporate College Executive
260-480-4160
gwilson88@ivytech.edu

Kassandra Flanagan
Program Manager
260-480-4214
kflanagan9@ivytech.edu

Kaylene Smith
Program Manager
260-480-4185
ksmith807@ivytech.edu

Northwest (East Chicago, Gary, Michigan City, Valparaiso)

Kathy Neary
Corporate College Executive
219-476-4732
kneary@ivytech.edu

Josephine Blockson
Program Manager
219-981-4430
jblockso@ivytech.edu

Monique Shelton
Program Manager
219-981-4445
mshelton59@ivytech.edu

Richmond (Connersville, Richmond)

Kim Thurlow
Corporate College Executive
765-966-2656, ext. 4013
kthurlow@ivytech.edu

Ronald Puckett
Program Manager
765-966-2656, ext. 4104
rpuckett15@ivytech.edu

Southern Indiana (Sellersburg)

Mike Wolf
Corporate College Executive
812-248-4232
mwolf36@ivytech.edu

Holly Lawson
Program Manager
812-248-2702
hlawson19@ivytech.edu

Southeast (Batesville, Lawrenceburg, Madison)
Randy Johann
Corporate College Executive
812-265-2580, ext. 4112
rjohann@ivytech.edu

Lisa Earnhart
Program Manager
812-374-5315
lhanner@ivytech.edu

Southwest (Evansville, Tell City)

Bo Drake
Email: adrake36@ivytech.edu

Sandie Nelson
Email: snelson@ivytech.edu

Wabash Valley (Greencastle, Terre Haute)

Rod Dowell
Corporate College Executive
812-298-2492
rdowell3@ivytech.edu

Beau Brown
Program Manager
812-298-2365
bbrown33@ivytech.edu

Charlene Wright
Program Manager
812-298-2511
cwright139@ivytech.edu