About Us

HOME COURSES TESTIMONIALS ONLINE TRAINING REQUEST INFO ABOUT US CONTACT US
 
 
     ABOUT US  
 

AN INVESTMENT IN YOUR GREATEST ASSET - YOUR PEOPLE

Your employees are your greatest asset. Your company can only succeed when they have the knowledge and skills to perform at their best. That makes education and professional development training among the most critical investments you can make in your business.

The Ivy Tech Corporate College is committed to providing you with the highest return on your investment by offering solutions that are:

  • Industry-recognized, so your company can compete
  • Affordable, helping you cut costs
  • Customizable, which ensures you get exactly what you need
  • Proven, with satisfied clients ranging from small businesses to global Fortune 500 companies
  • High quality, with instructors bringing world-class experience and insight to your employees
  • Flexible, with solutions for all your employees from front line staff to key executives

Contact us today or request information on how to improve your company's profitability, productivity and performance.



 
 
 
     CONTACT US  
 

Corporate College is ready to be your partner in all of your training needs. You can request more information, search for open course sections or contact the Ivy Tech campus closest to you.

Bloomington

Katrinka Schroeder
Email: kschroeder13@ivytech.edu

Central Indiana (Franklin, Greencastle, Indianapolis, Noblesville)
For your business and organizational needs in Central Indiana, contact:

Bob Calliotte
Email: rcalliotte@ivytech.edu

Ariane Stallard
Email: asmith608@ivytech.edu

For questions about truck driver (CDL) training, contact:

Larry Depersia
Ldepersi@ivytech.edu

For questions about apprenticeship programs, contact:

Nancy Davis
nadavis@ivytech.edu

Columbus
Cassondra Wilson
Email: cwilson305@ivytech.edu

Course Schedule

East Central (Anderson, Marion, Muncie, New Castle)
Bryan Douglass
Email: bdouglass@ivytech.edu
Kokomo (Kokomo, Logansport, Wabash)
Ken Parry
Email: kparry2@ivytech.edu
Lafayette (Crawfordsville, Lafayette)
Craig Lamb
Email: clamb@ivytech.edu 
North Central (Elkhart, South Bend, Warsaw)
Melissa Denton
Email: mdenton@ivytech.edu

Luke Pinkerton
Email: lpinkerton1@ivytech.edu 

Northeast (Fort Wayne)
Northwest (East Chicago, Gary, Michigan City, Valparaiso)
Richmond (Connersville, Richmond)

Kim Thurlow
Email: kthurlow@ivytech.edu

Southern Indiana (Sellersburg)

Mike Wolf
Email: mwolf36@ivytech.edu

Southeast (Batesville, Lawrenceburg, Madison)
Randy Johann
Email: rjohann@ivytech.edu 
Southwest (Evansville, Tell City)

Bo Drake
Email: adrake36@ivytech.edu

Sandie Nelson
Email: snelson@ivytech.edu

Wabash Valley (Greencastle, Terre Haute)
Rod Dowell
Email: rdowell3@ivytech.edu